Height calculation from levelling


 

 

Basis Data:

Number of measuring points

 

 

Main Table:

WARNING: Line 4: You have specified a bench mark height for an intermediate sight. However, important points should not be included as an intermediate sight, as they are only read one time, i.e. errors / inaccuracies cannot be detected. A possible reading error at this point has an effect on other points when calculating the adjustment!

WARNING: Line 6: You have specified a bench mark height for an intermediate sight. However, important points should not be included as an intermediate sight, as they are only read one time, i.e. errors / inaccuracies cannot be detected. A possible reading error at this point has an effect on other points when calculating the adjustment!

You have entered several bench marks within an area levelling, i.e. from only one instrument position. However, in order to be able to carry out adjustment and error evaluation for line levelling, only a maximum of only one value can be included. Please select the appropriate value BM 104
BM 105
  Reading
  Name point Backsight (m) Intermediate sight (m) Foresight (m) Height bench mark (m)
1

   
2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

Höhenberechnung aus Nivellement


 

 

Basisdaten:

Anzahl der Messpunkte

 

 

Haupttabelle:

WARNUNG: Zeile 4: Sie haben für einen Zwischenblick eine Festpunkthöhe angegeben. Wichtige Punkte sollten jedoch nicht als Zwischenblick aufgenommen werden, da sie nur einmal eingemessen werden, d.h. Fehler / Ungenauigkeiten nicht erkannt werden können. Ein möglicher Messfehler an dieser Stelle wirkt sich bei Berechnung der Verbesserung auf andere Punkte aus!

WARNUNG: Zeile 6: Sie haben für einen Zwischenblick eine Festpunkthöhe angegeben. Wichtige Punkte sollten jedoch nicht als Zwischenblick aufgenommen werden, da sie nur einmal eingemessen werden, d.h. Fehler / Ungenauigkeiten nicht erkannt werden können. Ein möglicher Messfehler an dieser Stelle wirkt sich bei Berechnung der Verbesserung auf andere Punkte aus!

Sie haben innerhalb eines Flächennivellements, d.h. von einem Instrumentenstandpunkt aus mehrere Höhenfestpunkte eingegeben. Um aber für das Streckennivellement Verbesserung und Fehlerauswertung vornehmen zu können, kann nur höchstens ein Wert einbezogen werden. Bitte wählen Sie den entsprechenden Wert aus HFP 104
HFP 105
  Ablesung
  Name Punkt Rückblick (m) Zwischenblick (m) Vorblick (m) Höhe
Höhenfestpunkt
(m)
1

   
2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17